Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Many Mazda dealership in the Chicagoland area had overall negative reviews, I now know why Biggers Mazda have wonderful reviews. Came in to test drive and go see other vehicles, we walked out with a brand new Mazda. Very professional, trade-in price was beyond fair, you get honest and detailed explanations for any questions you may have. We were greeted by Joe and he is just wonderful. Amazing guy, gets to the point, and no BS. Would definitely recommend Biggers Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Frank was very good to deal with. He knew his product, and very knowledgeable of the industry

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Got a CX-5 for a great deal and the staff was very helpful! Joe found me the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Just a note to say thank you to Franco and George for making my car lease experience a enjoyable one. No pressure just helpful information and a willingness to help the customer. Customer service is alive and well with Franco and George

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We visited several dealerships looking for a new vehicle and none had the customer service that this place did. They are very busy, so expect to wait a bit, but it's such an easy buying process (for a quality auto!) that's it's worth the wait. The whole staff was courteous, professional, and seemed to really care about making sure their customers felt valued. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone - and Mazda vehicles as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

The Biggers team was AWESOME. Franco was super easy to work with. He was patient with my questions, swift with responses and kind. Made the purchase of my CX-5 a breeze. My first new car in a LONG time and patiently showed me all the bells and whistles of my new ride. Everyone we encountered was friendly and upbeat. Great experience. HIGHLY recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The Biggers team was AWESOME. Franco was super easy to work with. He was patient with my questions, swift with responses and kind. Made the purchase of my CX-5 a breeze. My first new car in a LONG time and patiently showed me all the bells and whistles of my new ride. Everyone we encountered was friendly and upbeat. Great experience. HIGHLY recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Good prices.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

David, Joe and George are part of a great sales team. They are honest and upfront, and will give you the best deal possible without the haggle. You won’t find a better deal anywhere else and you are simply wasting your time if you continue to look for a better deal. Don’t leave without the keys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great customer service. Service team are knowledgeable and well mannered.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Truly enjoyed working with the staff here. Our salesperson was Tom and he was helpful and so patient while we chose a car. The process was simple and friendly and the prices were competitive. I recommend people come to Biggers' if they're thinking about buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

All good so far. Franco and David handled everything well. Doubling down on the team at Biggers Mazda. Handled an issue I had exceptionally well. Would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Thomas Doyle (Tom), is very friendly and nice to work with. He gave me such a good experience that I kept telling all my friends about. Easy to work with flexible, organized, and detail oriented. Thank you Tom for making car buying such a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Had a great experience here today! Ethan helped my parents and I make the right choices we needed at the right price for our family. All of the staff was very kind and courteous. All of the questions we had were answered patiently and thoroughly. Special thanks again to Ethan for walking us through everything. Could not be happier with the service we received!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We have bought 4 Mazda’s from Biggers and Franco. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all the different features. He is a very kind young man and we will be back to buy our 5th car. We have 2 Mazda CX5’s currently and a Mazda 3 and another CX5 in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Excellent job and service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Excellent parts department!! So friendly and great communication, makes transactions so easy. We appreciate you!! Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Always a great experience. Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Joe was very honest and very quick with his response. As first time buying a car from a dealership I was worried , joe was very honest and offered good deals and ideas . Would recommend if you’re looking to buy Mazda , much better then other Mazda dealerships I went .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent service. Unpretentious, respectful and polite. I bought new Mazda CX-9. They were upfront with discounts. I got additional big discount for buying in cash. The whole process was fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-5 from Biggers Mazda. It was a very pleasant experience. Franko, our salesman, was simply outstanding. He was very knowledgeable on the product. When the car was delivered, he went over all the features of the car with my wife and explained the various changes in the automobile to what she was currently driving.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Biggers Mazda is top notch in customer service. I didn’t purchase my CX5 here but they treated me no different. I brought my vehicle in for a recall, Arnold was the service advisor assisting me. He put me in a courtesy vehicle while the work was being completed. He called me several times to inform me of any issues that were found, he was honest and informative. He went above and beyond calling the extend warranty company and having additional parts ordered. Thanks for your commitment to service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Good transparent experience. No high-pressure sales people. No haggle policy made it straightforward and easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a laid back process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Franco and he is the best. We were given great prices and he makes sure you are happy. Even when we bring in ours cars in for service, he comes by to say hi and make sure you are being taken care of. If you need a car stop by and see Franco.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Ethan was super helpful throughout the whole buying process. Everyone I encountered and worked with were very friendly and courteous. Will go back there whenever I am looking for a new car in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Went into Biggers Mazda looking for a used car. I had Franco Ruffolo as a salesman. This was by far the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had in my life. Franco was extremely helpful in my search for a car and also answered every question I had. Big thank you to Franco and the whole Biggers Mazda team!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I recently purchased a new/used Mazda cx-5 and the service was phenomenal. Joe Calderon made the process very smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend this dealership for your next auto purchase I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I reached out to Biggers regarding a Mazda6 Carbon Edition since I wasn’t able to find that exact model at other surrounding dealers. Joe contacted me and asked if I wanted to test drive it same day and let’s just say I fell in love with the car. Joe was great! He never tried to pressure me to finance the car and was able to get me out of my current lease without rolling anything over. I left feeling over the moon with my new car and the payments. I will recommend Joe and Biggers Mazda to anyone ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I purchased a Mazda CX-5 this past Saturday. This was the quickest most transparent process I have had at a car dealership. Joe was very personable and professional. I highly recommend Biggers Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Very convenient, painless experience. Unlike most dealers, they gave me their best price up-front and skipped the back-and-forth. I inquired at many dealers in the area and Biggers had the best price despite their no-haggle policy. Not to mention I was in and out within 90 minutes, including a test drive. Definitely would go here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I had a great experience and love my Mazda so far!!! I bought my first car on my own and I’m so in love with my car and dealership choice. Everything was so simple and every detail was laid out. It’s the perfect first car and very affordable !

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

My recent car purchase through Biggers Mazda was the most transparent experience I have ever had with a car dealer. Specifically, the sales consultant, Joe Calderon was terrific! He was upfront through the entire process even before I decided to work with Biggers. I received a good price on my trade and the new vehicle and drove away feeling really about the deal. I would recommend Joe and Biggers and will be back for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Excellent customer service, nice and comfortable waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Franco was a pleasure to deal with - he was incredibly responsive, always willing to answer questions, and very friendly. We were able to get most of the work done over email and through the dealership's online store, which made the actual process of coming in to finalize paperwork super efficient and quick. It was overall a great experience and a much simpler process than I was expecting, so I would definitely recommend Franco and Biggers Mazda to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Together my husband and I have purchased 10 cars over the last 22 years. This was by far the best experience of all. We love the no-haggle prices & no hidden fees deal. We didn't have to sit in the dreaded financing room. No one played 4-square with our trade-in trying to confuse us. We were in and out in record time with one point of contact. This sales model is unlike any other car dealership. Ethan was very thorough and helped me install the Mazda App and gave me a tutorial on Android Auto so we could use all the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

From the beginning to the end I had an awesome purchasing experience. The salesperson David was patient and answered all my questions without being pushy. As soon as the vehicle I wanted came in, he notified me immeditely and I did almost the entire purchase online which was time saving and very convenient. When I went to pick up my new CX5, everyone was friendly and helpful. The Manager Ron helped the last steps of the paperwork go smoothly & quickly. It was the quickest easiest vehicle purchase I have ever done. To make this purchase without any hassles or ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

It was time for a new car, and I had the exact right Mazda picked out. The configuration I wanted was available at many different Mazda dealerships, and I messaged them all via their dealer websites to get their best prices. I also used the Costco auto buying service for quotes. I contacted 8 Mazda dealers in the Chicagoland area. Ethan Groenewold at Biggers was the ONLY person who responded with not only a price, but also a turnkey price including the breakdown of fees and taxes. Two Mazda dealerships never got back to me at all (including the one that ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

👍

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great people. Always goin the extra mile to make sure you get what you want. They make buy a car easy. Got my second car from them. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great service, fast

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I just bought my second vehicle from here, and both of the times Joe helped me out through the entire process. He made sure to explain everything and made the whole car buying process so much easier! I was in and out in no time, thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Walking into Biggers Mazda you get a feeling of calm.Sitting down with our salesman Ethan the first thing he explained was that at Biggers Mazda they give you their best price right up front and asked you to watch a video about the company.Between working with our competent salesperson and very personable sales manager, George, we feel we received great deals.We ended up buying two cars in three weeks from them.Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Franco was awesome!!!!! Great dealership. Very professional and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Franco was awesome! So professional and great to work with. He explained everything in the process and was not pushy at all. Was available anytime for questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Love it

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Biggers Mazda. I just purchased my first vehicle from Joe. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. He diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Joe has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. I have already recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Excellent customer service , always going above and beyond to meet our needs, always so knowledgeable, Joe always treat everyone with respect and made us feel comfortable.Great doing business with him. Keep up the good work Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Joe was the best! He listened to everything I wanted and didn't push me for anything more. He got me my dream car and I couldn't be happier! Will absolutely be going back to him for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Joe helped me lease a 2017 Mazda 6 and made the process incredibly easy. We were able to negotiate lease rates over the phone and got the entire purchase done in a little over an hour once I got to the dealership. Easy guy to talk to, very honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Tom was great to work with. Made buying my first car a breeze! Very thoughtful, helpful, and laid back made for the easiest buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

Thanks Tom for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Purchased a Mazda6 in December 2018. Easy to work with, no pressure from the sales staff and had the lowest price in SE Wisconsin and Northern IL. I highly recommend Joe! Edit on Aug 2020: Still giving this place 5 stars. I have been coming back to Biggers for service because it's actually cheaper to drive 180 miles plus pay for tolls than to get it serviced at Russ Darrow in Madison. Even if Darrow reduced their prices, I'd still come here because ALL of the staff at Biggers has been much more professional than anyone I have encountered at Darrow. You ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Had my oil change done here. As always, courteous and professional service is the hallmark of Biggers Mazda in Elgin.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Great service, no haggle, from a great team! I purchased a new Mazda CX-30 at Biggers and it was a very positive experience! After contacting several Mazda dealerships, I found Joe (sales consultant) and George (sales manager) to be honest, straightforward, kind, responsive, and easy to work with. Joe walked me through everything from the buying, the financing, my trade-in, and was transparent through every step. Once my car arrived (they quickly sourced a vehicle in the color & interior that I wanted, since they didn't have my preferred color on the lot), Joe personally spent an hour+ explaining ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Excellent dealership-excellent people are working there. Bought already four cars within 1.5 year for my family members. Tom did great deals and our lives easier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

quick and professional

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

We recently purchased our 2nd Mazda from them. Our first time around was good. Could not be happier with our Mazda CX-9. This time around was even a little better. Got ourselves a brand new CX-30 and the new updated process they have makes it faster and a little smoother. Could still be less paperwork but some day! I recommend them and the brand for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020

I purchased my new Amazing 2006 scion XA from this dealership we had a good experience overall, David was our salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Friendly, expert service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Just purchased! So far, so good.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

They take care of u no rushing you in and out . the repair dept is number1

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Fantastic experience. Straight forward. No pressure. No hassle.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Brian is outstanding, great Customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Bought a CX-30 from Tom. He was very knowledgeable and excellent salesman. I will recommend Biggers Mazda to my friends and family 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

I want to start out by saying, we did not purchase a vehicle from this dealership, we ended up going a different direction. However the experience we had with this dealership, and more specifically David Domanski who was our sales consultant, was nothing short of stellar. Out of the various dealerships we dealt with, he was the most professional and hands down the most knowledgeable. But there were a few things that separated him from the pack. His communication was fast and fantastic, he never pushed us or made us feel uncomfortable in any kind of way, and lastly he ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

This dealership made it so easy for me to finance and turn in my lease as there is a GM across the street. I bought a used car and it rides so well from there. I was really impressed with how friendly the dealer was and how i was in and out within an hour of purchasing the car with my title and registration included.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

The experience at Biggers Mazda has by far been the best car shopping experience I’ve had. I’ve been shopping around for cars a few times and nothing compares to their One & Done system. Other dealerships have you their for 4 to 5 hours while at Biggers it’s no more than 1 or 1 and a half hours. You only deal with one person so no having to be shuffled around to finance and other departments. One big difference of this car dealership as well is that they don’t pressure you whatsoever. At other dealerships they will try to pressure ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2020

The experience at Biggers Mazda has by far been the best car shopping experience I’ve had. I’ve been shopping around for cars a few times and nothing compares to their One & Done system. Other dealerships have you their for 4 to 5 hours while at Biggers it’s no more than 1 or 1 and a half hours. You only deal with one person so no having to be shuffled around to finance and other departments. One big difference of this car dealership as well is that they don’t pressure you whatsoever. At other dealerships they will try to pressure ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2020

I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience from the Biggers team, especially David D. Definitely no high pressure sales. I honestly stopped in just to appease my BF, but when we left to test drive a competitors vehicle I knew we’d be back to purchase from Biggers.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Ron Liszka, is a very helpful and dedicated GM. We would absolutely purchase from Biggers Mazda again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Nice, friendly l, knowledgeable dealers. They're straightforward when dealing with them and are willing to go the extra mile to get you a deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

I made an appointment on Monday at 9AM to have the service department look into why my oil light on my CX-9 was flickering. Everything I read online said it was the oil pressure sensor. I could not find or get to the sensor myself, so I took my car in to have certified mechanics do the work. They confirmed it was the sensor as I expected. They didn't have the part in stock, but were willing to provide me a loaner car until part arrived. The next day Brian from the service team called me and told me ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

All I can say is - my best car buying experience ever ! Thanks to exceptional salesperson Tom Doyle and great general manager Ron Liszka , I believe , I was able to get the best possible deal in whole Chicagoland , on my new Mazda 6 ! You guys have nothing to loose , just try them !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

We were interested in buying a new Mazda 3, contacted several Mazda dealers after we checked out their websites and vehicle inventories and sent out e-mail requests for more details. While some dealers insisted on us stopping, Joe responded in a very timely and professional manner per e-mail, saving us lots of time. When we finally made an appointment, he already had the car pulled and ready for a test drive. There was no wasted time, no beating around the bush. We purchased the car and love the car. It was a pleasure dealing with Joe; everything was handled in a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

My husband and I had an amazing buying experience with Franco and George! Franco was so patient, knowledgeable and so easy to work with. We didn't feel pressured at all and he was very personable. We originally came to test drive a different brand of car but realized it didn't have all the features we were looking for. When we arrived, we honestly had not even considered getting a Mazda until we looked around the showroom and fell in love with the CX-9. We told Franco what our budget was and what we wanted and he told us ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

Always helpful, clean, and friendly atmosphere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Thanks Tommy and George. You guys made me very comfortable and confident about my purchase. Very glad to be a member of the Mazda family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Great buying experience, David was informative and down-to-earth. Already enjoying the new ride!


Leave Us A Review