Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Good service, clean and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

I'm super pleased with my car buying experience I received at Biggers. Our salesman, Joe was AWESOME!! He was super patient with us as we shopped around - returning 3X before making a decision. We came at the end of the month on a Saturday when they were short two salesman - Joe and the whole Mazda team did a great job working together with ease in what was probably a very overwhelming time given how busy it was that day. Excellent service all around and most definitely including the guys in the back preparing my new ride. I'm super happy with my brand new CX-9, I almost went with a Mercedes GLA but the Mazda really blew it out of the water. Mazda is competing with some of the best and in my opinion - killing it!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

I'm super pleased with my car buying experience I received at Biggers. Our salesman, Joe was AWESOME!! He was super patient with us as we shopped around - returning 3X before making a decision. We came at the end of the month on a Saturday when they were short two salesman - Joe and the whole Mazda team did a great job working together with ease in what was probably a very overwhelming time given how busy it was that day. Excellent service all around and most definitely including the guys in the back preparing my new ride. I'm super happy with my brand new CX-9, I almost went with a Mercedes GLA but the Mazda really blew it out of the water. Mazda is competing with some of the best and in my opinion - killing it!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Now that's what a new car and trade-in buying experience should feel like. They were friendly, professional, and knowledgable, with ZERO haggling. Much appreciated. Sales Consultant Tom was stellar, answering any and all questions with friendly professionalism, knowing the ins and outs of the 2018 Mazda3 5-Door, and handling the paperwork process in a timely and transparent manner. Thank you Tom and Ron for the transparency and ease at which you do business. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2018
 

Now that's what a new car and trade-in buying experience should feel like. They were friendly, professional, and knowledgable, with ZERO haggling. Much appreciated. Sales Consultant Tom was stellar, answering any and all questions with friendly professionalism, knowing the ins and outs of the 2018 Mazda3 5-Door, and handling the paperwork process in a timely and transparent manner. Thank you Tom and Ron for the transparency and ease at which you do business. Highly recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

This was certainly my best car buying experience ever. I always like to be prepared when researching new vehicles and also read reviews about the dealership and sales associates. So when I saw Joe Calderon had received numerous positive reviews from customers at Biggers Mazda, I requested him when I went into the dealership to test drive a 2018 Mazda6 Grand Touring Reserve. Joe was extremely knowledgeable about the car and answered every question. There was never any pressure to buy. Biggers Mazda has recently made the switch to no haggle pricing which I feel every dealership should use as their business model. Another positive about this dealership is there upfront and honest pricing. The price on there website which included thousands of dollars of discounts was the same as what I actually paid for my car. There was no hidden incentives to qualify for these discounts. Everyone gets treated the same. The trade-in price for my vehicle was also right inline with what I expected. As for the car itself, if you never considered a Mazda before, I highly recommend you go in and test drive one of there vehicles and ask for Joe Calderon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2018
 

I was searching around for a Dodge Grand Caravan. I couldn't find one near me at a good price. I sent an inquiry on Tuesday night about a used car they had on the lot. Jennifer got back to me right away Wednesday morning. I made it out there Wednesday around 4pm and met with Franco, took a test drive, and worked with George for the financing. I left that evening with a new (to me) car and a very satisfying experience. Clean show room, friendly staff that I worked with, and they reached out the next day after my purchase. I will be checking in with Biggers Mazda when my daughter turns 16 and needs a car early next year. Thank you Biggers Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 

great fast and thorough service, very nice staff. would go again to service my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018
 

Very professional sales staff. My vehicle was well priced and negotiating the deal was low stress. So far, a very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

We are so glad we went to biggers mazda, this was are first time buying a brand new car, we had a great experience whit the help of Joe Calderon who was really knowledgeable about his work and the cars to, he explained everything to the smallest detail, we are so happy whit are SUV and offcorse the service recived at this dealer.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review